Novels by Kay Stockham

Click Any Cover To Learn More


Sweet & Clean   Slightly Sexier


Sweet & Clean Romance

Lost Love Found
Worth The Risk
Map Of Dreams
Lattes and Lullabyes
The Last Goodbye
Someone to Trust
The Nanny’s Secret
Crossing the Line
Their Secret Bargain
Small Town Scandal
Their Secret Son
His Christmas Wish
Million-Dollar Standoff
Hers to Keep
It Had To Be You
Healing Her Cowboy
With This Man
Falling For Her Boss
Brody’s Redemption
Secret Santa 2: A Christmas To Remember
Second Chances
Their Christmas Miracle
Christmas At Holly Wood
To Protect Her
More Than Love
Not by Sight
Worth The Wait
Secret Santa