Books By Series

Click Any Cover To Learn More


Stone River
Second Chances
Their Christmas Miracle
Christmas At Holly Wood
Lead Me Not
Through The Valley
Not by Sight
Worth The Wait

Stone Gap Mountain
Their Secret Snowbound Christmas
Owen’s Return
Redemption Road
Her Unwanted Protector
Blind Man’s Bluff
That Southern Summer Night